Weekly Specials
Announcements
Shop Online
Departments

Seminars

Kingston Seminars

Sat, January 04
  • Build Your Own Charcuterie Board
  • with Cathy Gardner, Deli Manager
  • 1/4/20 1:00 pm
  • This seminar has already taken place.
Sat, January 11
  • Healthy Eats
  • with Jen Braun, Adams Office Manager
  • 1/11/20 1:00 pm
  • This seminar has already taken place.
Sun, January 12
  • Fondue
  • with Rebecca Hasenflue, Adams Cheese Manager
  • 1/12/20 1:00 pm
  • This seminar has already taken place.
Wed, January 15
  • FEAST!
  • with Mike Paesano and Phil Jacovino, Store Manager and Grocery Manager
  • 1/15/20 6:00 pm
  • This seminar has already taken place.
Sat, January 18
  • Food with Chocolate
  • with Alana Mayhon, Adams Sweet Shop Manager
  • 1/18/20 1:00 pm
  • This seminar has already taken place.
Wed, January 22
  • Big Game Party
  • with Paul Duntz and Chris McCarthy, Adams Kitchen Manager and Head Chef
  • 1/22/20 6:00 pm
  • This seminar has already taken place.
Sat, January 25
  • Seafood Lasagna
  • with Joe Longendyke, Adams Seafood Manager
  • 1/25/20 1:00 pm
  • This seminar has already taken place.
Sat, February 01
  • Rooting and Propagating Household Plants
  • with Sarah Eckelman and Brianna Macedonio, Adams Tropical Greenhouse
  • 2/1/20 1:00 pm
  • This seminar has already taken place.
Sat, February 08
  • Easy Meals
  • with Fred Brill and Kevin Braunfeld, Adams Meat
  • 2/8/20 1:00 pm
  • This seminar has already taken place.
Sun, February 09
  • Dinner with the Paulsons
  • with Patrick and Mackey Paulson, Assistant Store Manager and Adams Customer Service
  • 2/9/20 1:00 pm
  • This seminar has already taken place.
Wed, February 12
  • Cookie and Cupcake Workshop
  • with Marissa Teale and Rebecca Eichert, Adams Bakery Manager and Assistant Manager
  • 2/12/20 6:00 pm
  • This seminar has already taken place.
Sat, February 15
  • Seed Starting Workshop
  • with Phil Burley, Garden Center Manager
  • 2/15/20 1:00 pm
  • This seminar has already taken place.
Sun, February 16
  • Soups Made Simple
  • with Terri Cranston, Adams Assistant Store Manager
  • 2/16/20 1:00 pm
  • This seminar has already taken place.
Wed, February 19
  • Stuffed Rolled Pork Roast
  • with Tim Scott, Adams Produce Manager
  • 2/19/20 6:00 pm
  • This seminar has already taken place.
Sat, February 22
  • Pollinators
  • with John Benzinger, Garden Center
  • 2/22/20 1:00 pm
  • This seminar has already taken place.
Sun, February 23
  • Cancelled
  • Canning
  • with Bobby Watzka, Adams Garden Center
  • 2/23/20 1:00 pm
Sat, February 29
  • Orchid Care
  • with Peter Lai, TQM Orchids
  • Discussion of different varieties of orchids and how to care for them
  • 2/29/20 1:00 pm
  • This seminar has already taken place.