Adams Central
Weekly Sales
Shop Online
Departments
Click Here to Take Our New Flower Survey!

Seminars

Kingston Seminars

Wed, January 09
  • All About Mushrooms
  • with John Michellotti, Catskill Fungi
  • 1/9/19 6:00 pm
  • This seminar has already taken place.
Sun, January 13
  • Baked Brie
  • with Rebecca Hasenflue, Adams Cheese Manager
  • 1/13/19 1:00 pm
  • This seminar has already taken place.
Wed, January 16
  • Feast!
  • with Mike and Joe, Store and Seafood Managers
  • 1/16/19 5:00 pm
  • This seminar has already taken place.
Sat, January 19
  • Healthy Eats
  • with Jen Braun, Office Manager
  • 1/19/19 1:00 pm
  • This seminar has already taken place.
Sun, January 20
  • Cancelled
  • Soups Made Simple
  • with Terri Cranston, Assistant Store Manager
  • 1/20/19 1:00 pm
Wed, January 23
  • Maple Sugaring
  • with Bob Watzka, Garden Associate
  • 1/23/19 5:00 pm
  • This seminar has already taken place.
Sat, January 26
  • Apple Dipping for Kids
  • with Alana Mayhon, Sweet Shop Manager
  • 1/26/19 1:00 pm
  • This seminar has already taken place.
Sun, January 27
  • Healthy Eating Q&A
  • with Catie Dunham, MS, Registered Dietician
  • 1/27/19 1:00 pm
  • This seminar has already taken place.
Sat, February 02
  • Feast!
  • with Fred and Phil, Meat and Grocery Managers
  • 2/2/19 1:00 pm
  • This seminar has already taken place.
Sat, February 02
  • Make Your Own Terrarium
  • with Rory Shiafo, Tropical Greenhouse
  • 2/2/19 3:00 pm
  • This seminar has already taken place.
Sat, February 09
  • Fish and Pond Care in the Hudson Valley
  • with Herbert Ehrich, Mid Atlantic Koi Club
  • 2/9/19 1:00 pm
  • This seminar has already taken place.
Sun, February 10
  • Dinner with the Paulsons
  • with Mackey Paulson, Adams Customer Service and Pat Paulson, Assistant Store Manager
  • 2/10/19 1:00 pm
  • This seminar has already taken place.
Sat, February 16
  • Seed Starting Workshop
  • with Phil Burley, Garden Center Manager
  • 2/16/19 1:00 pm
  • This seminar has already taken place.
Sun, February 17
  • Orchids
  • with Peter Lai, TQM Orchids
  • 2/17/19 1:00 pm
  • This seminar has already taken place.
Sat, February 23
  • Pollinators
  • with John Benzinger, Garden Center
  • 2/23/19 1:00 pm