Adams Central
Weekly Sales
Shop Online
Departments

Seminars

Kingston Seminars

Sat, January 06
  • Winter Wonderland Kids Workshop
  • with Nicole Longo, Adams Bakery
  • 1/6/18 1:00 pm
  • This seminar has already taken place.
Sat, January 13
  • Healthy Eats
  • with Jen Braun, Office Manager
  • Start the year off with healthy meals for you and your family
  • 1/13/18 1:00 pm
  • This seminar has already taken place.
Sun, January 14
  • Fondue
  • with Rebecca Hasenflue and Adams Cheese
  • 1/14/18 1:00 pm
  • This seminar has already taken place.
Sat, January 20
  • Chocolate Dipped Fruit
  • with Alana Mayhon and Adams Candy
  • Learn about the melting process and what type of chocolate to use
  • 1/20/18 1:00 pm
  • This seminar has already taken place.
Sun, January 21
  • Pies! Pies! Pies!
  • with Pat Paulson, Assistant Store Manager
  • 1/21/18 1:00 pm
  • This seminar has already taken place.
Wed, January 24
  • Local Maple Syrup
  • with Bob Watzka, Garden Associate
  • 1/24/18 6:00 pm
  • This seminar has already taken place.
Sat, January 27
  • Pollinators
  • with John Benzinger, Garden Center
  • 1/27/18 1:00 pm
  • This seminar has already taken place.
Sun, January 28
  • Open Up Your Pond
  • with Herbert Ehrich, President of Mid Atlantic Koi Club
  • 1/28/18 1:00 pm
  • This seminar has already taken place.
Sat, February 03
  • Super Strombolis
  • with Nicole Longo and Dan Guevara-Lopez, Adams Bakery
  • 2/3/18 1:00 pm
  • This seminar has already taken place.
Wed, February 07
  • Cancelled
  • Seafood Pizza
  • with Joe Longendyke, Seafood Manager
  • 2/7/18 6:00 pm
Sat, February 10
  • Meat Lovers European Treats
  • with Fred Brill and Ed Hass
  • 2/10/18 1:00 pm
  • This seminar has already taken place.
Sat, February 17
  • Seed Starting Workshop
  • with Phil Burley, Garden Center Manager
  • 2/17/18 1:00 pm
  • This seminar has already taken place.
Wed, February 21
  • Feast!
  • with Mike Paesano, Store Manager, and Joe Longendyke, Seafood Manager
  • 2/21/18 6:00 pm
  • This seminar has already taken place.