Kingston Seminars

Quick Links:
Kingston Seminars
Newburgh Seminars
Wappinger Seminars
Sat, January 07
  • Healthy Eating
  • with Jen Braun
  • 1:00 pm
  • This seminar has already taken place.
Sun, January 08
  • Cheesemonger
  • with Rebecca Hasenflue
  • 1:00 pm
  • This seminar has already taken place.
Wed, January 11
  • Chocolatier of the Hudson Valley
  • with Oliver Kita
  • 6:00 pm
  • This seminar has already taken place.
Sat, January 14
  • German Delicacies
  • with Fred Brill
  • 1:00 pm
  • This seminar has already taken place.
Sun, January 15
  • Pies! Pies! Pies!
  • with Pat Paulson
  • 1:00 pm
  • This seminar has already taken place.
Wed, January 18
  • Terra Cotta Baking and Cooking
  • with Shannon Butler
  • 6:00 pm
  • This seminar has already taken place.
Sat, January 21
  • International Delights
  • with Paul Duntz
  • 1:00 pm
  • This seminar has already taken place.
Sun, January 22
  • Chocolate Dipped Fruit
  • with Alana Mayhon
  • 1:00 pm
  • This seminar has already taken place.
Wed, January 25
  • How To Make Guacamole
  • with Kevin Cruz
  • 6:00 pm
Sat, January 28
  • Cake Decorating 101
  • with Nicole Longo, Marissa Teale and Rachel Connor
  • 1:00 pm
Sun, January 29
  • Knit and Sip
  • with Andrea Burch
  • Knitting techniques and delicious teas
  • 1:00 pm
Wed, February 01
  • Bees
  • with John Benzinger
  • 6:00 pm
Sat, February 04
  • Big Game Treats
  • with Phil and Mike
  • 1:00 pm
Wed, February 08
  • Cupcake Workshop for Kids
  • with Adams Bakery
  • 6:00 pm
Sat, February 11
  • Seafood Tacos
  • with Joe Longendyke
  • 1:00 pm
Sun, February 12
  • Smoothie Spectacular
  • with Terri Cranston
  • 1:00 pm
Wed, February 15
  • Pico de Gallo and Salsa Verde
  • with Edna Bruno and Nicolaza Lopez
  • 6:00 pm
Sat, February 18
  • Seed Starting Workshop
  • with Phil Burley
  • 1:00 pm
Sun, February 19
  • The Joy of Maple Syrup
  • with Bob Watzka
  • 1:00 pm
Wed, February 22
  • Creative Planter Boxes
  • with Judy Reimer
  • 6:00 pm